Blue Jazz

Last night there was a charity party at the Blue Jazz Cafe in the Arab Quarter. One of my colleagues from work is a brilliant drummer and had put a set together with some other resident musicians. it was a fantastic turn out and great fun. Been a long time since I watched a live band I could sing along to!
I felt horrendous this morning, cancelled my taxi and got back into bed fully dressed and made up for another hour. Then I remembered the nasty tray of shooters someone bought….

Luckily/unluckily I had a flight to catch so checked my mails and went off to the airport for a Burger King and large Coke.

I then spent 55 minutes in a sodding taxi getting home thanks to beautiful Bangkok Friday afternoon traffic.

So fab to be home to my boys tho!

20110909-213324.jpg

20110909-213335.jpg

20110909-213344.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

