Holidays!!!

I leave for cape town today!!! Flight at 6:30pm arriving around 2pm on Saturday where my girl is picking me up. Only crap thing is the weather report, it’s supposed to be summer there but I am seeing ghastly 19 degree forecasts for next week! Grim. I simply don’t have the clothes any more for being cold. I have one fab striped scarf I bought for the company trip to Japan but that is about it. Grrr

Anyway, see you all on the flip side!!

20111118-100754.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

