Shopping spree

Ok Pinterest has launched, a photo/hobby sharing site, and I am totally obsessed with using it for fashion inspiration. I realised I needed a few light weight fitted jackets to dress up jeans and simple dresses and some light neck scarves to add a touch of glam. Oh, and a Kate Spade handbag šŸ˜‰

Here are my top shopping trip items for Good Friday holiday, and Good it was!!

20120406-151211.jpg

20120406-151218.jpg

1 comment so far

  1. Henry on

    Hi Amz, just LOVE your outfits, the red jacket is stupendous. Oh so smart and gorgo. Take photos for me when you wear those lovely outfits. I love you and big teddy in your red scarfs. May be I should wear my red scarf when I collect Dad later today? but then again……………xxx


Leave a Reply

