Fashion Victim

Sorry it’s been a while since I blogged, being busy at work is no excuse because I make time for this hobby. However, there is another online hobby excuse that has semi taken over my life and free time… Pinterest.

It’s a online pin board of all the things you love collected from any website online. My is dedicated to fashion. So dedicated in fact, I have followers! I average about 36 followers per board (topic) and have started up loading my own photos of me trying new outfits!

Go to Pinterest and find me ‘Amy Donovan’
Here are some recent outfits posted:

20120504-092146.jpg

2 comments so far

  1. Lisa Mathers on

    Hmm…I could start a “1000 ways to wear leggings” one right now 😉


Leave a Reply

