Arm rest

Hee hee
(Leah I bought you one too coz you also suffer from desk phobia- but in a different style)

20120702-102201.jpg

20120702-102207.jpg

3 comments so far

  1. lbkh on

    Cuuuuute! And is that the bling mouse I got for you? Happy it actually works!

    • bkkgirl on

      Well, it works technically, in that it makes everyone jealous. The scroll function is bad BUT I simply use the side bar on the screen. It’s my favourite work item ever.

  2. lbkh on

    Cuuuute! Is that the bling mouse I got for you? I’m impressed it works!


Leave a Reply

