Walk in wardrobe

Today I went to Mega Bangna, the biggest shopping mall in Asia (or the world, I can never remember) It has everything you can possibly imagine, and then some. I went a bit mad in miss Selfridge, Topshop, Gap, Jaspal and a few other spots (watch my blog for the items!) and then to Ikea for clothing rails! The best invention ever. This way you can see your clothing and easily get inspired. I even constructed them myself! (Fin helped by eating the box and instructions)

How cute does my bedroom/closet look? (I have a very understanding and supportive husband)

20120826-223811.jpg

20120826-223820.jpg

20120826-223826.jpg

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

